Adarsh Vidyalaya Initiative Current Affairs, GK & News

Odisha’s School Transformation Programme-Key Facts

Chief Minister of Odisha, Naveen Patnaik, inaugurated 130 reconstructed schools as a part of school transformation programme on November 16, 2021. Highlights Schools were inaugurated on the fourth day of ‘school transformation programme’. 7 schools inaugurated in Nuapada, 25 in Sambalpur, 83 in Ganjam, 7 in Rayagada, 8 in Nayagarh and 7 in Rayagada. In all, ..