5 time MLA from Jamshedpur East constituency Current Affairs, GK & News

Raghubar Das to be first non-tribal and 10th CM of Jharkhand

Raghubar Das will be 10th Chief Minister of Jharkhand. His name was announced after elected members Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) from state elected him as their leader. He will also become first non-tribal Chief Minister of Jharkhand since it was granted statehood status after bifurcating from Bihar on 15 November 2000. All previous Chief Ministers of ..