2020 Tokyo Paralympics Current Affairs, GK & News

Suhas Yathiraj: 1st IAS officer to win Paralympics medal

Suhas Lalinakere Yathiraj, current district magistrate of Noida, has become the first IAS officer to win Paralympics medal. Key Points He ended his campaign with the winning of historic silver. He lost gold to top seed Lucas Mazur of France in the men’s singles SL4 class final at the Tokyo Paralympics on September 5. Mazur ..