10th CM of Jharkhand Current Affairs, GK & News

Raghubar Das sworn in as 10th CM of Jharkhand

Raghubar Das was sworn-in as 10th Chief Minister of Jharkhand and becoming first non-tribal to hold this post. Jharkhand Governor Syed Ahmed administered the oath of office and secrecy to him at oath taking ceremony held at Birsa Munda Football Stadium, Ranchi, Jharkhand. Along with Raghubar Das, following 4 cabinet ministers were sworn in Nilkanth ..