Pritzker Architecture Prize

Pritzker Architecture Prize is considered as the Nobel Prize of Architecture. It is an annual prize that was founded in 1979 by Jay and Cindy Pritzker and is sponsored by Hyatt Foundation. It includes a bronze medal, a reward of 100,000 USD and a citation certificate. It is presented only to living architects. In 2018, an Indian architect B V Doshi received the award. The 2021 prize was awarded to Anne Lacaton and Jean-Philippe Vassal.


Latest E-Books