Notification for 2nd Phase of Elections released

Notification for the second phase of Lok Sabha elections was issued. 97 constituencies which are spread over 13 States and Union Territories, will go to polls in 2nd phase on the 18th of next month. Elections will be held in all the 39 constituencies of Tamil Nadu, 14 seats in Karnataka 10 in Maharashtra, eight in Uttar Pradesh, 5 each in Assam, Bihar and Odisha, three each in Chhattisgarh and West Bengal, 2 in Jammu and Kashmir and 1 each in Manipur, Tripura and Puducherry.


Latest E-Books