With reference to the freedom struggle of India, who among the following was not a part of the “Bombay Triumvirate”?
[A] Dadabhai Naoroji
[B] K.T. Telang
[C] Pherozeshah Mehta
[D] Badruddin Tyabji

Dadabhai Naoroji
Bombay Triumvirate or the Three Stars of Bombay’s public life included Badruddin Tyabji, Pherozeshah Mehta and K.T. Telang . All these three veterans had started the Bombay Presidency Association in 1885.