Who won the Commonwealth Chess Championship title-2015?
[A]Arghyadip Das
[B]Abhijeet Gupta
[C]Lalith Babu
[D]Mukund Pal

Abhijeet Gupta
Abhijeet Gupta, the former world junior champion has won the Commonwealth Chess Championship title-2015. Gupta won the title of Commonwealth Chess Championship by defeating his opponent Arghyadip Das in the final round. Arghyadip Das, an International master with 4 GM norms, drew the last game and won Silver in the finals. While the bronze medal is won by M.R.Lalith Babu. In the women’s section, Padmini Rout won the gold medal while Vijayalakshmi has won silver medal and finally Meenakshi bagged the bronze medal.