Who will be the head of newly constituted high-level task force on Indus Water Treaty (IWT)?
[A]Shaktikanta Das
[B]Nripendra Mishra
[C]Ajit Doval
[D]Aditya Mehta

Nripendra Mishra
The Union Government has recently formed an inter-ministerial task force on Indus Water Treaty (IWT), which will be headed by Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s Principal Secretary Nripendra Mishra. Mishra will look into all the strategic aspects of Indus Water Treaty (IWT) with Pakistan. The other members of the team include NSA Ajit Doval, Foreign Secretary S Jaishankar and Secretaries in ministries of Finance, Environment, Power and Water Resource.