Who was the Prime Minister of India, when the Indo-Sri Lanka Peace Accord signed?
[A]Indira Gandhi
[B]Rajiv Gandhi
[C]Morarji Desai
[D]P V Narasimha Rao

Rajiv Gandhi
The Indo-Sri Lanka Peace Accord was an accord signed in Colombo on 29 July, 1987, between Indian Prime Minister Rajiv Gandhi and Sri Lankan President J. R. Jayewardene. Under the terms of the agreement, Colombo agreed to devolution of power to the provinces, the Sri Lankan troops were to be withdrawn to their barracks in the north and the Tamil rebels were to surrender their arms.