Who of the following will be conferred with the 2016 Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna?
[A]PV Sindhu
[B]Jitu Rai
[C]Dipa Karmakar
[D]All of the above

All of the above
The 2016 Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna will be conferred on 4 athletes viz. Olympic medallists P.V. Sindhu and Sakshi Malik, ace gymnast Dipa Karmakar and shooter Jitu Rai.This is for the first time the India’s highest sporting award has been conferred on 4 athletes. The awards will be distributed by President Pranab Mukherjee on August 29,2016.