Who of the following has won the 2016 Sastra Ramanujan award for mathematics?
[A]Maksym Radziwill
[B]James Maynard
[C]Peter Scholze
[D]Zhiwei Yun

Maksym Radziwill
The 2016 SASTRA-Ramanujan award for mathematics has been jointly awarded to Dr. Kaisa Matomaki of the University of Turku, Finland and Dr.Maksym Radziwill of McGill University, Canada at the International Conference on Number Theory at SASTRA University at Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu for their recent revolutionary collaborative work on multiplicative functions in short intervals. The award citation and the shared prize money of $5,000 were presented by Prof. Steven Weintraub from Lehigh University who is also the Associate Secretary of the American Mathematical Society.