Who of the following has been conferred to 2015 Sanctuary Legend Award?

Who of the following has been conferred with 2015 Sanctuary Legend Award?
[A]Norma Alvares
[B]Ashok Kumar
[C]Varad Giri
[D]Param Jit Singh

Ashok Kumar
Ashok Kumar, who is one of the pioneers of the fightback against wildlife crimes in India and chairman emeritus of the Wildlife Trust of India, Noida, has been named the Sanctuary Legend Award by Sanctuary magazine. The 2015 Sanctuary Lifetime Service Award has been conferred to the husband-wife duo of Claude and Norma Alvares, founders of the Goa Foundation which first raised the issue of sand mining in Goa’s beaches in 1987. The Sanctuary Asia’s Wildlife Photography Awards not only recognise the work of nature photographers, but also the contribution by individuals and groups working to protect country’s forest and wildlife. The other awardees are Wildlife Service Awards ( Varad Giri, Nandini Velho, Param Jit Singh, Yash Veer Bhatnagar, Gir Lion Protection Team), Young Naturalist Awards ( Viral Joshi, Sailaja Nayak and Virendra Singh Panwar), etc.