Who is the winner of Abel Prize 2015?

Who is the winner of Abel Prize 2015?
[A]John Nash
[B]Kirsti Storm Bull
[C]John Milnor
[D]Kristian Ranestad

John Nash
American mathematicians John F. Nash, Jr and Louis Nirenberg are chosen for the Abel Prize for 2015. They have chosen for their “for striking and seminal contributions to the theory of nonlinear partial differential equations and its applications to geometric analysis.” The Abel Prize was established on 1 January 2002. The purpose is to award the Abel Prize for outstanding scientific work in the field of mathematics. The prize amount is 6 million NOK (about 750,000 Euro) and was awarded for the first time on 3 June 2003.