Who is the chairman of the committee on innovation and entrepreneurship set up by NITI Aayog?
[A]Gayathri Iyar
[B]Tarun Khanna
[C]Swati Piramal
[D]Vallabh Bansali

Tarun Khanna
Tarun Khanna is the chairman of the committee formed to work out the “contours of the Atal Innovation Mission” and its underlying “Self Employment and Talent Utilization” mechanism. Apart from Khanna, a well-regarded professor of strategy at Harvard Business School who is director of Harvard University’s South Asia Institute, the committee includes vice-chairman of Piramal Enterprises Ltd Swati Piramal, co-founder of Enam Securities Vallabh Bhansali, non-executive vice chairman of Genpact Pramod Bhasin, IIT Bombay director Devang Khakkhar, IIM Ahmedabad director Ashish Nanda, Central Square Foundation chief executive Ashish Dhawan and Manish Sabharwal, chairman of the staffing and training company, Teamlease Services Pvt. Ltd.