Who has won the Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction 2015?
[A]Ali Smith
[B]Rachel Cusk
[C]Anne Tyler
[D]Sarah Waters

Ali Smith
Ali Smith won the Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction 2015. She was chosen for the award for her novel How to Be Both. How to Be Both is a novel all about art’s versatility. Borrowing from painting’s fresco technique to make an original literary double-take, it’s a fast-moving genre-bending conversation between forms, times, truths and fictions. How to be Both was shortlisted for the 2014 Man Booker Prize, won the 2014 Goldsmiths Prize and Saltire Literary Book of the Year 2014 award. Launched in 1996, the Prize is awarded annually and celebrates excellence, originality and accessibility in women’s writing from throughout the world. The winner receives a cheque for £30,000 and a limited edition bronze known as a ‘Bessie’, created by the artist Grizel Niven.