Who has won the 2016 Miami Open Men’s singles title?
[A]Rafael Nadal
[B]Novak Djokovic
[C]David Ferrer
[D]Kei Nishikori

Novak Djokovic
Novak Djokovic (Serbia) has won the 2016 Miami Open Title in the men’s singles category by defeating Kei Nishikori (Japan) by 6-3, 6-3 at Miami, Florida. On the other hand, in the women’s singles category, Victoria Azarenka of Belarus has won the title by defeating Svetlana Kuznetsova (Russia) by 6–3, 6–2 score.