Who has won the 2016 Formula One German Grand Prix ?
[A]Nico Rosberg
[B]Lewis Hamilton
[C]Sebastian Vettel
[D]Daniel Ricciardo

Lewis Hamilton
Lewis Hamilton, a British Formula One Mercedes racing driver, has won the 2016 German Grand Prix title of Formula One. It is his 6th title of the 2016 season after Monaco Grand Prix, Canadian Grand Prix, Austrian Grand Prix, British Grand Prix and Hungarian Grand Prix.