Who has won the 2016 Chinese Taipei Masters Men’s singles badminton tournament?
[A]Sourabh Verma
[B]P C Thulasi
[C]Anand Yelegar
[D]Sameer Verma

Sourabh Verma
Indian shuttler Sourbah Verma has clinched the 2016 Men’s singles Chinese Taipei Masters Badminton Grand Prix tournament in by defeating Malaysia’s Daren Liew in the final by 12–10, 12–10, 3–3 at Taipei, China.