Who has been sworn-in as the new President of Brazil?
[A] Jose Alencar
[B]Michel Temer
[C]Jose Eduardo Cardozo
[D]Luiz Inacio Lula da Silva

Michel Temer
Michel Temer, the former vice president of Brazil, has been sworn in as the new President of Brazil. He took oath after the Senate voted 61-20 to remove President Dilma Rousseff from office for breaking fiscal laws in her management of the federal budget. Prior to this, Temer was the acting President of Brazil since May 2016 following the suspension of President Dilma Rousseff during her impeachment trial.