Who has been conferred with the 2016 Mohun Bagan Ratna (jewel)?
[A]Syed Nayeemuddin
[C]Wriddhiman Saha
[D]Jeje Lalpekhlua

Syed Nayeemuddin
Syed Nayeemuddin, the former India football team captain, has been conferred with the Mohun Bagan FC’s prestigious Mohun Bagan Ratna (jewel) for 2016. With this, he became the 16th recipient of the prestigious award, which is bestowed upon a person for making a seminal contribution to the success of the club. Nayeemuddin is the only athlete to won the Arjuna Award and Dronacharya Award for his contribution to football both as a player and coach.