Who has been awarded ‘Scroll of Honor’ by Government of India (GoI) to promote cashless transactions?
[A]Manish Jadon
[B]Khusbu Gupta
[C]Surbhi Kapoor
[D]Gaurav Goyal

Gaurav Goyal
Gaurav Goyal, the district collector of Ajmer, has been awarded ‘Scroll of Honor’ by Prime Minister Narendra Modi in New Delhi for encouraging cashless transactions in the district. The award was given for plethora of measures taken by the collector post demonetization to encourage cashless transactions and ensure law and order. Ajmer topped the 5 best districts to promote cashless transactions.The award was jointly given by Ministry of Information and Technology and Niti Ayog.