Who has become the acting president of South Korea?
[A]Hwang Kyo-ahn
[B]Park Jong-sun
[C]Kim So-yeon
[D]Moon Jae-in

Hwang Kyo-ahn
Hwang Kyo-ahn, who is the South Korean Prime Minister, has become the acting President after Parliament voted to impeach President Park Geun-hye on December 9, 2016 over a corruption scandal. Due to the ratification of Park impeachment proposal, Hwang Kyo-ahn has assumed the presidential powers and duties as acting president.