Who among the following is the winner of the 2013 Australian Open title in the men’s single category?
[A]David Ferrer
[B]Roger Federer
[C]Novak Djokovic
[D]Andy Murray

Novak Djokovic
Novak Djokovic made Open Era history by defeating Andy Murray.He became the first man since the Open Era began in 1968 to win three straight Australian Open men’s titles.