Who among the following is honoured with the Mahatma Phule Samata Award 2015?
[A]Anna Hazare
[B]Arundhati Roy
[C]Aruna Roy
[D]Sandeep Pandey

Arundhati Roy
The Mahatma Phule Samata Award 2015 was given to author Arundhati Roy. The award is instituted by the Mahatma Phule Samata Parishad (MPSP). Arundhati Roy is best known for her novel The God of Small Things, which won the Man Booker Prize for Fiction in 1997. She is also a political activist involved in human rights and environmental causes.