Who among the following has been honoured with the Lifetime Achievement Award at the Ramnath Goenka Excellence in Journalism Awards for 2013 and 2014?
[A]Khushwant Singh
[B]Kuldip Nayar
[C]Asif Noorani
[D]Gauhar Raza

Kuldip Nayar
Veteran journalist Kuldip Nayar was honoured with ‘Lifetime Achievement Award’ for his contribution to journalism at the eighth edition of the prestigious Ramnath Goenka Excellence awards for years 2013 and 2014. He is former editor of the Indian Express. During Emergency he was jailed for leading a protest against the excesses of the administration.