Which one of the following leaders was not a part of Non cooperation movement ?
[A] M. A. Ansari
[B] M. A. Zinnah
[C] Abul Kalam Azad
[D] Hakim Ajmal Khan

M. A. Zinnah
Non cooperation movement (1920-22) was led by Mahatma Gandhi Veterans like Bal Gangadhar Tilak, Bipin Chandra Pal, Mohammad Ali Jinnah, Annie Besant opposed the idea outright. But the younger generation of Indian nationalists were thrilled, and backed Gandhiji. The Congress Party adopted his plans, and he received extensive support from Muslim leaders like Abul Kalam Azad, Mukhtar Ahmed Ansari, Hakim Ajmal Khan, Abbas Tyabji, Maulana Mohammad Ali and Maulana Shaukat Ali.