Which of the following will be inducted into the 2016 ICC Cricket Hall of Fame?
[A]Sachin Tendulkar
[B]Anil Kumble
[C]Muttiah Muralidaran
[D]Saurav Ganguly

Muttiah Muralidaran
Muttiah Muralidaran, Sri Lankan spin legend, will become the first Sri Lankan player to be inducted into the into the ICC Cricket Hall of Fame for year 2016, along with the late England fast bowler George Lohmann, the late Australia opener Arthur Morris and former Australia Women captain Karen Rolton.