Which of the following trophies dropped by BCCI for 2015-16 season?
[A]Ranji Trophy
[B]Vijay Hazare
[C]Deodhar Trophy
[D]Duleep Trophy

Duleep Trophy
The BCCI’s domestic programme will start with the Ranji Trophy from October 1, 2015. In all 900 matches will be played and the 2015-16 season will end with the Irani Cup match scheduled to be held from March 6, 2016. But, the inter-zonal cricket tournament, Duleep Trophy dropped for 2015-16 season due to packed schedule.