Which Indian cricketer has been conferred Arjuna Awards for year 2016?
[A]Yuvraj Singh
[B]Mahendra Singh Dhoni
[C]Ajinkya Rahane
[D]Rohit Sharma

Ajinkya Rahane
Ajinkya Rahane and Rohit Sharma have been conferred with the coveted Arjuna Award for year 2016 and 2015 at a function held at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi.Earlier, both the players could not receive the Arjuna Awards from the President of India, as they were participating in international tournaments.