Which among the following organizations merged with Congress in 1886?
[A] East Indian Association
[B] Indian National Association
[C] British Indian Association
[D] Indian League

Indian National Association
The Second session of the Indian National Congress was held in 1886 in Calcutta. The President of the session was Dadabhai Naoroji. In this session the Indian Association merged with the Indian National Congress. ( The Indian National Association was the founded by Surendranath Banerjee and Anand Mohan Bose in 1876.).