Which among the following committee has been set up for promotion of Sanskrit language?
[A]N Gopalaswami committee
[B]Deviprasad Mishra committee
[C]Ramesh Bharadwaj committee
[D]Chand Kiran Salooja committee

N Gopalaswami committee
The Union Human Resource Development (HRD) ministry has set up a 13-member expert committee exclusively for promotion of the Sanskrit language. The committee is headed by N Gopalaswami, the former chief election commissioner (CEC) and now Chancellor of Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeeth in Tirupati. Other members of the panel include Bibek Debroy (NITI Aayog member), V V Bhat (former government of India secretary), Dr Ramadorai (Chairman of National Skill Development Corporation), Ramesh Bharadwaj (professor at Delhi University), Ved Prakash (UGC Chairman) and Chamu Krishna Shastri of the RSS-affiliated Samskrita Bharti. The committee will recommend measures to integrate the study of the Sanskrit language with other disciplines such as physics, chemistry, mathematics, medical science and law, and suggest changes in Sanskrit education in schools and universities and recommend ways to impart Sanskrit education through modern tools. The committee is also tasked with draw an action plan to develop the Sanskrit language in the next 10 years.