The United Nations charter has been translated into which Indian language?

The United Nations charter, the seminal treaty of the UN, has been translated into Sanskrit by Dr Jitendra Kumar Tripathi, the secretary of the Lucknow-based Akhila Bharatiya Sanskrit Parishad (ABSP). Currently, the UN Charter is available in all six official languages viz. Arabic, Chinese, French, Russian and Spanish. The United Nations Charter was signed on 26 June 1945, in San Francisco, at the conclusion of the United Nations Conference on International Organisation, and came into force on 24 October 1945.