The Union Government has constituted a committee to study about the following rivers?
[A]River Godavari
[B]River Saraswati
[C]River Krishna
[D]River Narmada

River Saraswati
The Union Ministry of Culture has constituted an advisory committee for a multidisciplinary study of Saraswati river. The committee has several members, including Culture Minister, the culture secretary, the tourism secretary and ASI Director General etc. It has a fixed tenure of two years. The committee will draw up a programme for the study of the Saraswati basin and will identify 16 sites for research and development.