The book “Parijat” has been authored by whom?

The book “Parijat” has been authored by whom?
[A]Mridula Garg
[B]Ramdarash Mishra
[C]Nilotpal Mrinal
[D]Nasira Sharma

Nasira Sharma
Hindi author Nasira Sharma has recently won the 2016 Sahitya Academi Award 2016 for his novel “Parijat”. He is among the 24 authors named for the Sahitya Akademi Award 2016. The awards comprising a casket containing an engraved copper plaque, a shawl and a Cheque of Rs. 1 lakh will be presented to the authors on February 22, 2016.


This question "The book “Parijat” has been authored by whom?" was published on GKToday on December 23, 2016 at 5:43 pm. For Current Affairs Questions Archive Click Here. For General Knowledge Questions Archive Click Here.