Recently, who has been chosen for the first Sunhak Peace Prize 2015?
[A]Narendra Modi
[B]Abdul Kalam Azad
[C]Pranab Mukherjee
[D]Modadugu Vijay Gupta

Modadugu Vijay Gupta
The first Sunhak Peace Prize 2015 was awarded to President of Kiribati Islands Mr. Anote Tong and noted Indian agricultural scientist Dr. Modadugu Vijay Gupta with a certificate, a medal and shared $ 1 million prize money. This award is given to eminent individuals from around the world for their contribution to peace and development of the world.