Who among the following has been elected as new Vice President of Nepal?
[A]B D Bhandari
[B]Ram Baran Yadav
[C]Nanda Kishor Pun
[D]Parmananda jaha

Nanda Kishor Pun
Nanda Kishor Pun from UCPN(Maoist) party is elected as the new Vice-President of the Nepal. He is succeeding Parmananda jaha. Mr. Pun was the chief commander of the Peoples Liberation Army of the Maoist party.