Current Prime Minister of Nepal

Who among the following is current Prime Minister of Nepal?
[A]Sushil Koirala
[B]K P Sharma Oli
[C]Girija Prasad Koirala
[D]Manmohan Adhikari

K P Sharma Oli
CPN-UML Chairman K P Sharma Oli was elected as the next Prime Minister of Nepal. Oli defeated incumbent Sushil Koirala. Oli has secured 338 votes, 39 more than the 299 that he needed to be elected as the prime minister while Nepali congress president Koirala could only secure 249 votes.


This question "Current Prime Minister of Nepal" was published on GKToday on October 21, 2015 at 6:44 pm. For Current Affairs Questions Archive Click Here. For General Knowledge Questions Archive Click Here.