China, Malaysia, Philippines and Taiwan claim sovereignty on which of the following island in South China Sea?
[A]Caroline Island
[B]Spratly Island
[C]Senkaku Island
[D]Mariana Island

Spratly Island
The Spratly Islands dispute is an ongoing territorial dispute between Brunei, China, Malaysia, the Philippines, Taiwan (Republic of China), and Vietnam, concerning ownership of the Spratly Islands, a group of islands and associated maritime features located in the South China Sea. The dispute is characterised by diplomatic stalemate and the employment of low-level military pressure techniques (such as military occupation of disputed territory) in the advancement of national territorial claims.