At which among the following places, All India Muslim League was established in 1906?

The All India Muslim League was rooted in 1906 at Dhaka. It emerged from the Aligarh Movement, formed originally to promote a modern education for Muslims. Muslim League, political organization of India and Pakistan, founded 1906 as the All-India Muslim League by Aga Khan III. Its original purpose was to safeguard the political rights of Muslims in India.