As per the Prithviraja-Raso, the four Rajput Clans which emerged from Agni-Kunda (Fire Altar) of Mount Abu are__?
[A] Pratiharas, Chauhans, Gahadavalas, Kalachuris
[B] Paramaras, Chandelas, Chauhans, Chalukyas
[C] Chauhans, Kalachuris, Chandelas, Pratiharas
[D] Pratiharas, Chauhans, Chalukyas, Parmaras

Pratiharas, Chauhans, Chalukyas, Parmaras
Agni-kunda story was first given in Nava-sahasanka-charita of Padmagupta. There are several versions of this theory and one of them was of Chandbardai in his book ‘Prithviraj Raso’. According to this theory the forefathers of Rajputs were born from the holy fire burnt on the Abu Mountains.The four clans founded by four Heroes were Pratiharas, Chauhans, Chalukyas, Parmaras.