Who will lead the Indian delegation to the 2017 G20 Labour & Employment Ministers’ Meet?
[A] Rajit Punhani
[B] Bandaru Dattatraya
[C] Sushma Swaraj
[D] Arun Jaitley
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...