Who will lead the Indian delegation at the 48th annual meeting of the World Economic Forum (WEF-2018)?
[A] Narendra Modi
[B] Suresh Prabhu
[C] Arun Jaitley
[D] Sushma Swaraj


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...