Who will inaugurate the latest conference of States Power Ministers in Bihar?
[A] Thawar Chand Gehlot
[B] Manoj Sinha
[C] Krishan Pal Gurjar
[D] Raj Kumar Singh

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...