Who will head the parliamentary standing committee on defence to examine operational preparedness of armed forces?
[A] Bipin Rawat
[B] B C Khanduri
[C] Sanjay Mitra
[D] Nirmala Sitharaman


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...