Who will be the head of a newly constituted preview committee for International Film Festival of India (IFFI) 2017?
[A] Aniruddha Roy Chowdhury
[B] Khalid Mohamed
[C] Vivek Agnihotri
[D] Narendra Kohli


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...