Who will be the first recipient of the lifetime achievement award instituted by the Badminton Association of India (BAI)?
[A] Chetan Anand
[B] Aparna Popat
[C] Pullela Gopichand
[D] Prakash Padukone
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...