Who was elected the President of Indian National Congress in the Surat Session 1907 famous for Surat Split? 
[A] Dr. Rash Bihari Ghosh
[B] Lala Lajpat Rai
[C] Dadabhai Naoroji
[D] Pherozeshah Mehta


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...