Who of the following took charge as new deputy Chief Ministers of Uttar Pradesh?
[A] Lalji Tandon and Sangeet Som
[B] Anil Rajbhar and Manoj Sinha
[C] Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dinesh Sharma
[D] Kalraj Mishra and Bhupendra Singh Chaudhary


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...