Who of the following have won the Nobel Prize in Physics 2017?
[A] Rainer Weiss, Kip Thorne and Barry Barish
[B] John Kosterlitz and Duncan M. Haldane
[C] Takaaki Kajita, Barry Barish and Rainer Weiss
[D] David J. Wineland, John Kosterlitz and Rainer Weiss
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...